Curators Guild  mailATcuratorsguild.org



January 2012
Hanne Lydia Kristoffersen (Gallery Artist) www.hannelydia.com
Heather Ingram (Gallery Artist) www.studiofujoshi.com
Jackie Anderson (Gallery Artist) www.jackieanderson.co.uk
Skye William Eade (Gallery Artist) http://www.facebook.com/pages/skye-william-eade/62135927831
Josie Ainscough (Gallery Artist) www.josieainscough.com
Kirsty Whiten (Gallery Artist) http://www.flickr.com/photos/kirstywhiten/sets/
Trevor Farrell (Gallery Artist) www.theoddshot.com.au
Hackatao (Gallery Artist) www.podmork.com/


October 2011
Karen Nikgol (Gallery Artist)karennikgol.com
Jake Lowe (Gallery Artist) www.jakelowephotography.com
Tim Roberts (Gallery Artist)www.timroberts.eu
Brice Trophardy (Gallery Artist) www.bricetrophardy.com
Ben Davies-Jenkins (Gallery Artist) www.bendjart.co.uk
Katy Gallacher (Gallery Artist) www.katygallacher.com
Ami Barnes (Gallery Artist) www.amibarnes.com


August 2011
Alicia Paz (Guest Spot Artist) www.aliciapaz.co.uk
Natasha Chambers (Guest Spot Curator) www.natashachambers.co.uk
Dominick Tyler (Display Page Artist) www.dominicktyler.com
Nicholas Archer (Display Page Artist) www.nicholasarcher.com
Sarah Mei Herman (Display Page Artist) www.sarahmeiherman.nl
Linda Maria Varoma (Display Page Artist) www.lindavaroma.com
Duygu Goze (Display Page Artist) www.duygygoze.com
Karl Bielik (Display Page Artist) www.karlbielik.com
Fred Huska (Display Page Artist) www.fredhuska.com
Thomas Doran (Display Page Artist) www.thomasdoran.co.uk
Alistair Robinson (The Profile Curator) www.ngca.co.uk


June 2011
Toby Coulson (Guest Spot Artist) www.tobycoulson.com
Frank Jensen  (Guest Spot Curator) http://frankjensen.org/
Line Schjolberg (Display Page Artist) www.lineschjolberg.com
Stojan Minev (Display Page Artist) www.stojan.no
Rory Gardiner (Display Page Artist) www.rorygardiner.com.au
Michael Ajerman (Display Page Artist) www.michaelajerman.com
Nina Mangalanayagam (Display Page Artist) www.ninamanga.com
Natasha Chambers (Display Page Artist) www.natashachambers.co.uk
Noah Alveberg (Display Page Artist) www.noahalveberg.com
Leigh Chorlton (The Profile Curator) www.whitespace11.com


May 2011
Nicola Troll (Guest Spot Artist) http://www.nicolatrolletching.co.uk/
Gill Stockbridge (Guest Spot Curator) http://gillsart.co.uk/main/site.php
Paul Cummings (Display Page Artist) http://www.paulcummingsart.com/blog/
Irina de Bertier de Sauvigny (Display Page Artist) http://www.map2009.co.uk/Irina_de_Bertier_de_Sauvigny/
James Quin (Display Page Artist) http://www.jamesquin.co.uk
Eric Baldauf (Display Page Artist) http://www.baldaufphoto.com/
Chris Agnew (Display Page Artist) http://www.chrisagnew.co.uk/
Rab Harling (Display Page Artist) http://www.rabharling.com/
Tone-Lise Magnussen (Display Page Artist) http://www.home.no/tlm/about.htm
Nicola McCartney (The Profile Artist) http://www.nicolamccartney.co.uk/


April 2011
Duncann Swann (Guest Spot Artist) http://www.duncanswann.com
Anita Benson (Guest Spot Curator) www.artbenson.com
Mark Layton Jameson (Display Page Artist) www.marklaytonjameson.co.uk
Adam Patterson (Display Page Artist) www.adampatterson.net
Barbara Beaumont (Display Page Artist) www.barbarabeaumont.co.uk
Hester Jones (Display Page Artist) www.hesterjones.com
Carol Robertson (Display Page Artist) www.carolrobertson.net
Elaine Wilson (Display Page Artist) www.elainemarywilson.com
Jonathan Cherry (Display Page Artist) www.jonathancherry.net
Guy Noble (The Profile Curator) guy.nobleATuclh.nhs.uk


March 2011
Jaime Ellsworth (Display Page Artist) http://www.jaimeellsworth.com/
Shlomi Nissim (Display Page Artist) http://www.shlominissim.com/
Tor-Magnus Lundby (Display Page Artist) http://www.tormagnuslundeby.net/
Gill Stockbridge (Display Page Artist) http://gillsart.co.uk/main/site.php
Adela Bernatikova (Display Page Artist) http://gallery.falmouth.ac.uk/v/SchoolofMediaPerformance/photographyba/Adella_Possible+final+image.jpg.html
Trine Lise Nadreaas (Display Page Artist) http://www.nedreaas.org/
Aina Frozt (Display Page Artist) http://www.ainafrozt.com/
Liana Moran (The Profile Artist) http://www.lianamoran.com/


February 2011
Sausan Saulat (Display Page Artist)
Phil Crook (Display Page Artist) http://www.philcrook.co.uk/
Jette van der Lende (Display Page Artist) http://www.jette.biz/
Anita Benson (Display Page Artist) www.artbenson.com
Neil Bacon (Display Page Artist) http://www.neilbacon.com/
Liana Moran (Display Page Artist) http://www.lianamoran.com/
Bethan Roberts (Display Page Artist) http://bethanrobertsphotography.carbonmade.com/
Caroline Langton (The Profile Artist) http://www.artistsathome.net/artists.aspx


December 2010
Caroline Langton (The Profile Artist) http://www.artistsathome.net/artists.aspx
Elin Fagertun (Display Page Artist) http://web.me.com/fagertun/Elin_Fagertun/Hjem.html
Frank Jensen  (Display Page Artist) http://frankjensen.org/
Nengi Omuku (Display Page Artist) http://www.nengiomuku.com/Portfolio.aspx
Tone Fjereide (Curator) http://www.osloopen.no/



Make a Free Website with Yola.